'We grow and learn together
in the footsteps of Jesus'

St Joseph's RC Primary School

Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September - Staff Day 

Tuesday 5th September – Children back to school

 

Half term

Monday 23rd –Friday 27th October

 

Monday 30th October – Children back to school

Wednesday 20th December – Last day of term

 

 Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January- Staff Day

Wednesday 3rd January – Staff Day

Thursday 4th January – Children back to school

 

Half term 

Monday 12th –Friday 16th February

 

Monday 19th February – Children back to school

Thursday 29th March – Last day of term

 

 Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April –First day for children

 

Half term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

 

Monday 4th June- Staff Day

Tuesday 5th June – First day back

Thursday 19th July – Last day for children

Friday 20th July- Staff Day