'We grow and learn together
in the footsteps of Jesus'

St Joseph's RC Primary School

Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School Life at St Joseph's RC Primary School

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

 

Monday 5th September - Staff Day 

 Tuesday 6th September – Children back to school

 

Half term

24th – 28th October

 

Monday 31st October  – Children back to school

Wednesday 21st December – Last day of term

 

 Spring Term 2017

 

Tuesday 3rd January – Staff Day

 Wednesday 4th January – Children back to school

 

Half term 

13th  – 17th  February

 

Monday 20th February – Children back to school

 Friday 31st March – Last day of term

 

 Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April – Staff Day

 Wednesday 19th April –First day for children

 

 

Half term

29th  May – 2nd  June

 

Monday 5th June – First day back

Wednesday 19th July – Last day for children

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st July – Staff day